Easyflat - Homestating - Ameublement

Services

In order to make our tenants to feel welcomed and benefit from help in the management of daily tasks , we offer different services.

Our goal is to facilitate the whole family integration and to free up time to employees so they can have greater availability in their professional and personal activities.

These different services, which are adaptable, are totally independent of the lease contract signed by the customer and Easy Flat in its capacity of property management. So, under no circumstances should service contracts be regarded as a charge or an obligation related to the lease.

Pick up
To facilitate the arrival in the apartments, we offer a personalized welcome service, either directly in the new home, or at the station or airport, with a pick-up of luggage. Keys can be delivered seven days a week, with great flexible schedules.

At your service





Welcome Baskets
For making your first few hours in our apartments more enjoyable, we can do for you basic shopping, including cleaning products, toiletries and food products. We also propose baskets in form of gifts that can contain typical Swiss products, champagne ...

At your service





Cleaning
For your weekly and bi-monthly households, we provide you with an experienced and a discrete team of professionals. Moreover, we also offer our cleaning service at the exit of the tenant to facilitate the complete restoration of the apartments.

At your service





Laundry
All our apartments have a washing machine. However, we propose to clean your bath linens and sheets as often as you wish.

At your service

Easyflat - Homestating - Ameublement

Services

Pour que nos locataires se sentent bien accueillis et qu’ils profitent d’une aide dans la gestion des tâches quotidiennes nous proposons différents services.

Notre objectif est en effet de faciliter l’intégration de toute la famille et de libérer du temps aux collaborateurs pour qu’ils bénéficient d’une plus grande disponibilité dans leurs activités professionnelles et personnelles.

Ces différents services, adaptables, sont totalement indépendants du contrat de bail signé par le client et Easy Flat en sa qualité de régie. En aucun cas, les contrats de services ne sauraient être considérés comme une charge ou une obligation liée au contrat de bail.

Pick up
Pour une arrivée facilitée dans les appartements, nous vous proposons un service d’accueil personnalisé, soit directement dans votre nouvelle habitation, soit à la gare ou à l’aéroport, avec une prise en charge de vos bagages. La remise des ...

A votre service





Paniers d'accueil
Afin de rendre plus agréable les premières heures dans nos appartements, nous pouvons effectuer des courses de première nécessité comprenant des produits d’entretien, des produits de toilette et des produits alimentaires. Nous proposons égale ...

A votre service





Nettoyage
Pour vos ménages hebdomadaires et bi-mensuels, nous mettons à votre disposition une équipe de professionnels expérimentés et discrets. Par ailleurs, nous proposons également notre service de nettoyage en sortie du locataire pour faciliter la re ...

A votre service





Blanchisserie
Tous nos appartements sont dotés d’une machine à laver. Cependant, nous vous proposons de prendre en charge le nettoyage de vos linges de bain et de vos draps aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez.

A votre service